+49 7221 97332 0

info@posterselect.de

Kontaktformular

=

Beratung & Kontakt

Kontaktformular Preview

Plakate online buchen

Kontaktformular Preview

Downloads

Kontaktformular Preview

Unsere Experten

Wir machen ihre Marke im Leben sichtbar

André Barth

Head of International Sales

andre.barth@posterselect.de

Kristin Christmann

Manager Accounting & Controlling

kristin.christmann@posterselect.de

Tanja Emde

Key Account Manager

tanja.emde@posterselect.de

Simone Heck

Manager Marketing

simone.heck@posterselect.de

Yvonne Hertweck

Manager Media Planning

yvonne.hertweck@posterselect.de

Sascha Ickert

Senior Manager Data Solutions

sascha.ickert@posterselect.de

Dorian Ignee

IT-Systemadministrator

dorian.ignee@posterselect.de

Manollo Jörger

Manager Media Operations

manollo.joerger@posterselect.de

Andreas Kiechle

Geschäftsführer

info@posterselect.de

Katrin Kiechle

Manager Media Planning

katrin.kiechle@posterselect.de

Myriam Kugel

Manager Media Operations

myriam.kugel@posterselect.de

Julia Messina

Head of PS.Online

julia.messina@posterselect.de

Charis Moerschel

Senior Manager Business Development

charis.moerschel@posterselect.de

Roman Müller

Head of Operations

roman.mueller@posterselect.de

Nadine Neidhardt

Manager Accounting & Controlling

nadine.neidhardt@posterselect.de

Andrea Redeker

Head of Research & Geomedia

andrea.redeker@posterselect.de

Cornelia Schellenberger

Senior Key Account Manager

cornelia.schellenberger@posterselect.de

Daniel Schmidt

IT Systemadministrator

daniel.schmidt@posterselect.de

Eva Taibon

Manager Media Planning

eva.taibon@posterselect.de