+49 7221 97332 0

info@posterselect.de

Kontaktformular

=

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular Preview

Plakate online buchen

Kontaktformular Preview

Downloads

Kontaktformular Preview

Ein starkes Team.

Wir machen ihre Marke im Leben sichtbar.

André Barth

Head of International Sales

andre.barth@posterselect.de

Kristin Christmann

Manager Accounting & Controlling

kristin.christmann@posterselect.de

Tanja Emde

Senior Key Account Manager

tanja.emde@posterselect.de

Yvonne Hertweck

Manager Media Planning

yvonne.hertweck@posterselect.de

Sascha Ickert

Senior Business Development Manager

sascha.ickert@posterselect.de

Dorian Ignee

IT-Systemadministrator

dorian.ignee@posterselect.de

Manollo Jörger

Manager Media Operations

manollo.joerger@posterselect.de

Andreas Kiechle

Geschäftsführer

andreas.kiechle@posterselect.de

Katrin Kiechle

Manager Media Planning

katrin.kiechle@posterselect.de

Myriam Kugel

Manager Media Operations

myriam.kugel@posterselect.de

Julia Messina

Head of posterselect-online.de

julia.messina@posterselect.de

Charis Moerschel

Senior Manager Business Development

charis.moerschel@posterselect.de

Roman Müller-Hirschfeld

Head of Operations

roman.mueller-hirschfeld@posterselect.de

Nadine Neidhardt

Manager Media Operations

nadine.neidhardt@posterselect.de

Andrea Redeker

Research & Geomedia

andrea.redeker@posterselect.de

Maria Risch

Manager Accounting & Controlling

maria.risch@posterselect.de

Cornelia Schellenberger

Senior Key Account Manager

cornelia.schellenberger@posterselect.de

Daniel Schmidt

IT Systemadministrator

daniel.schmidt@posterselect.de

Eva Taibon

Manager Media Planning

eva.taibon@posterselect.de